Will Downing Collection

Will Downing

Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: CD

Cat No: CRE3645002

Release Date:  12 January 2015

Label:  Concord Collections

Packaging Type:  Jewel Case

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  888072364509

Genres:  Jazz  Vocal Jazz  

  • Description

    Part of Concord Music Group's 'Collection' series, this fourteen track compilation gathers together some of the finest tracks that the singer/songwriter Will Downing has recorded for Concord Records.

    Blurring the line between jazz and classic soul, producer and singer-songwriter Will Downing has amassed a timeless body of work in his 25-year career. Uniquely gifted with an unmatched arsenal of velvet lows and silky falsetto highs, this versatile crooner has received a GRAMMY nomination, as well as an NAACP Image Award for his excellence on the stage and in the studio.

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. Something Special
      • 2. Coulda Been/Shoulda Been
      • 3. Fantasy (Spending Time With You)
      • 4. At This Moment
      • 5. After Tonight
      • 6. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby
      • 7. Lover's Melody
      • 8. Fly Higher
      • 9. I Won't Stop
      • 10. Consensual
      • 11. All I Need Is You
      • 12. Glad I Met You Tonight
      • 13. No One Can Love You More
      • 14. Baby I'm For Real