Johnny Cash Live At Town Hall Party 1958!

Johnny Cash

Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: LP

Cat No: LPSUND5170
Only 0 left!

NOTE: This item is a Pre-Order which will be shipped with the aim to deliver on release day

Release Date:  20 April 2001

Label:  Sundazed Records

Packaging Type:  Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  090771517012

Genres:  Country  

  • Tracklisting

    1. Town Hall Party Intro
    2. Johnny Cash Intro
    3. Get Rhythm
    4. Johnny Introduces the Band
    5. You're the Nearest Thing to Heaven
    6. I Was There When It Happened
    7. Don't Take Your Guns to Town
    8. Frankie's Man Johnny
    9. I Walk the Line
    10. The Ways of a Woman in Love
    11. Give My Love to Rose
    12. It Was Jesus
    13. All Over Again
    14. Suppertime