Memphis Moonlight

Deb Ryder

Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: CD

Cat No: CDVTDR05

Release Date:  11 June 2021

Label:  Vizztone Label

Packaging Type:  Digipak

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  634457053069

Genres:  Blues  Blues  

  • Description

    'Memphis Moonlight', the fifth studio album by singer songwriter and vocal powerhouse Deb Ryder, is undoubtedly her best effort yet. This ever-rising blues diva shows she is in stellar form delivering superior lyrics and musical arrangements on all thirteen original songs. Produced by Grammy Award and Blues Music Award winner Tony Braunagel, Co-Producer and Executive Producer Ric W. Ryder, this record covers a myriad of styles from blues to roots, both traditional and contemporary, and proves why she deserves her many accolades! Ryder is once again supported by an impressive list of all-star musicians including Tony Braunagel, Johnny Lee Schell, Mike Finnigan. Travis Carlton, Pieter van/der Pluijm, Joe Sublett, and Mark Pender. Special Guests include: Ronnie Earl, Los Lobos members David Hidalgo and Steve Berlin, Alastair Greene, and the Delgado Brothers, Joey and Steve.

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. I'm Coming Home
      • 2. Hold On
      • 3. These Hands
      • 4. Get Ready
      • 5. Blues Is All I Got
      • 6. Love Is Gone
      • 7. Memphis Moonlight
      • 8. Just Be Careful
      • 9. Devil's Credit Line
      • 10. Jump On In
      • 11. Standing At The Edge
      • 12. Second Chances
      • 13. Most Of All