The Songs Of Tell Tale Harbour

The Cast Of Tell Tale Harbour

Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: CD

Cat No: CCOA003

Release Date:  26 August 2022

Label:  Linus Entertainment

Packaging Type:  Digipak

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  803057074525

Genres:  Soundtracks  Musical  

  • Description

    Platinum selling Canadian singer-songwriter and former Great Big Sea frontman Alan Doyle partnered with Adam Brazier, Bob Foster, and Ed Riche to create the new musical comedy, 'Tell Tale Harbour'.

    Selling out to standing ovation crowds at Confederation Centre of the Arts in PEI, the musical is based on the screenplay The Grand Seduction by Ken Scott, and is winning over audiences as it celebrates the people, trials, and triumphs of living in a small, coastal community. Alan Doyle and Bob Foster produced this Original Cast Recording, which features Doyle on 12 of the 19 tracks and follows the story of 'Tell Tale Harbour', capturing the lived experience of a community faced with the gradual loss of their unique culture, and who will do anything to protect the home they love.

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. Payday
      • 2. I've Got A Song For You
      • 3. Pitter Patter
      • 4. What Are We Now
      • 5. Greatest Place On Earth
      • 6. Gotta Go Home
      • 7. Real And True
      • 8. Round For The House
      • 9. Gotta Get Lost
      • 10. My Family
      • 11. You Never Looked So Good
      • 12. You're Coming Home
      • 13. Gotta Get Lost Reprise
      • 14. Bar To The Church
      • 15. Just Imagine
      • 16. Maybe It's Moonshine
      • 17. Living A Lie
      • 18. My Family Reprise
      • 19. Finale