Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: CD

Cat No: SCD2749

Format Details:

Release Date:  14 April 2017

Label:  Sain

Packaging Type:  Digipak

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  5016886274928

Genres:  Folk  

  • Description

    This international award winning band from Wales are back on the road with their infectious rhythms and high energy routines to celebrate the release of their fourth album-Solomon.

    A fresh and vibrant sound with a pounding beat set against the backdrop of old traditions. Songs include the legend of Wales' very own fairy realm with a tale of magic, myth and mischief along with some of the most beautiful and haunting melodies. They come with accordion, harp, guitar, fiddles and Welsh bagpipes along with a virtuoso performance from a champion step dancer.
    They have introduced a new generation to Welsh music - and continue to do so as they tour Europe, North America, Australia and Asia.

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. Kan
      • 2. Ryan Jigs
      • 3. #deportationselfie
      • 4. Apparition
      • 5. Hayes and Quinn's
      • 6. Madame Fromage
      • 7. Pe Cawn I Hon (If She Were Mine)
      • 8. Yr Eneth Gadd Ei Gwrthod (the Rejected Maiden)
      • 9. Synnwyr Solomon
      • 10. Dennis, Polca!
      • 11. Yr Hwiangerddi (the Lullabies)
      • 12. Big D