Everytime I Feel The Spirit: The Best Of Sugar Hill Gospel Volume 1

Various Artists

Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: CD

Cat No: SHCD9102
Only 2 left!

NOTE: This item is a Pre-Order which will be shipped with the aim to deliver on release day

Release Date:  01 March 2000

Label:  Sugar Hill

Packaging Type:  Jewel Case

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  015891910222

Genres:  Country  Gospel  

  • Tracklisting

    1. On The Sea Of Life - Lawson, Doyle
    2. First Step To Heaven - Nashville Bluegrass Band
    3. Won't You Come And Sing For Me - Hot Rize
    4. Carpenter Shop - Bluegrass Cardinals
    5. Daniel Prayed - Boone Creek
    6. It's Just Like Heaven - Country Gentlemen
    7. Fill My Way With Love - Watson, Doc
    8. Down To The Valley To Pray - O'Brien, Tim & Mollie
    9. You Don't Knock - New Grass Revival
    10. Talk About Suffering Here Below - Skaggs, Ricky & Tony Rice
    11. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed And Burning - Hot Rize
    12. House Of Gold - Whites
    13. Open Up The Window Noah - Seldom Scene