4 Way Diabolo

Monster Magnet

Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: CD

Cat No: NPR1067JC

Release Date:  16 September 2022

Label:  Napalm Records Handels Gmbh / Napalm Records

Packaging Type:  Jewel Case

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  840588166060

Genres:  Hard Rock & Metal  Stoner Rock  

  • Description

    Recorded in four different studios (Sound City Studios, American Studios, The Sunset Lodge and Hydeaway Studios) throughout 2006-2007, 4-Way Diablo is the seventh offering from legendary riff masters Monster Magnet. Featuring rippers such as "Wall of Fire," "You're Alive," and a cover of an obscure Rolling Stones song "2000 Lightyears From Home," 4-Way Diablo is a true gem in the Monster Magnet catalog. The album is being reissued on August 19th via Napalm Records on white vinyl with gold and black splatter, as well in a limited, special glow in the dark vinyl variant! Don't sleep on an album Blabbermouth called: "A mix of MAGNET styles old and new, it still bears the unmistakable stamp of one of stoner rock's most identifiable and unique voices."

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. 4-Way Diablo
      • 2. Wall Of Fire
      • 3. You're Alive
      • 4. Blow Your Mind
      • 5. Cyclone
      • 6. 2000 Light Years From Home
      • 7. No Vacation
      • 8. I'm Calling You
      • 9. Solid Gold
      • 10. Freeze And Pixillate
      • 11. A Thousand Stars
      • 12. Slap In the Face
      • 13. Little Bag Of Gloom