Wings To Fly

Mike Denver

Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: CD


Release Date:  19 July 2019

Label:  Sharpe Music

Packaging Type:  Jewel Case

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  5025563033017

Genres:  Country  Folk  

  • Description

    From Ireland MIKE DENVER, known as “The Galway Boy�, is one of Ireland’s top Entertainers, having this year celebrated 15 years in the entertainment scene. he is regarded as the best band for dancing with a 2.5 hour high energy show featuring all of his hits, � Wasn’t that a Party’,’My Oklahoma Home �Tommy K,� �Galway Girl�, �Paddy �, �Hills of Donegal� his “Rockabilly� selection and his current Single “Hey God/ Galway Tae Double A Side “. Mike Denver is well aware that the people that come to his Shows all they want is a good night of entertainment and that’s what he provides.

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. You're The Best Friend
      • 2. Cry, Cry, Cry
      • 3. Inside Out
      • 4. It's A Dream Come True
      • 5. Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
      • 6. The Walk Of Life
      • 7. The Last Waltz
      • 8. Love Me Tonight
      • 9. The Night Big Tom Came To Town
      • 10. Hills Of Donegal
      • 11. Bring Your Love Back
      • 12. Handy Man