Plan B


Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: CD

Cat No: CRAICD103

Release Date:  06 February 2006

Label:  Crai

Packaging Type:  Jewel Case

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  5016886010328

Genres:  Rock  

  • Description

    Maharishi was formed by Rich Durrell, Euron Jones and Gwilym Davies while they all studied at Bangor University in 1998. Over the years several musicians have played with the three original members - Rhodri (Pwdin) Evans played the keyboards for the band while at University, Eurig Jones was the original drummer but left fairly soon after forming the band that led the way for Rhydwen Mitchel to take his place for a few years. Plan B is Maharishi's 4th CD, they recorded and produced the album themselves in their home studio in Cardiff.

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. Laura Lloyd
      • 2. Poutry In Motion
      • 3. Deli Shelly
      • 4. Jenny Wants
      • 5. Domb
      • 6. Jaff
      • 7. Somewhere Now
      • 8. Baedd Caerdydd
      • 9. Mind Says Sun
      • 10. Codadyffon
      • 11. When's Your Husband Coming Home
      • 12. Ofn Neidio