Only Ever Always

Love & The Outcome

Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: CD

Cat No: 465058

Release Date:  06 May 2022

Label:  Curb Records

Packaging Type:  Jewel Case

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  194646505828

Genres:  Pop  Religious  

  • Description

    'Only Ever Always', Love & The Outcome's third studio album, finds Jodi King and Chris Rademaker choosing hope in the face of hardship.

    The recent flooding of their Nashville home inspired the 13-track collection as the couple realized rain precedes the rainbow. Produced by Seth Mosley, Mark Campbell and Colin Munroe, the album is colored by the duo's signature blend of positive pop and a retro groove. It boasts select songs from their 2020 EP, You've Got This, and future hits, "I'm Not Lucky, I'm Blessed," "More" and "Nothing Surprises You," featuring Maverick City Music's Stefan Cashwell.

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. Only Every Always
      • 2. Need U On Repeat
      • 3. I'm Not Lucky, I'm Blessed
      • 4. Look What God Has Done
      • 5. End Of The Day
      • 6. Start From There
      • 7. More
      • 8. Nothing Surprises You
      • 9. You Got This
      • 10. Lookin' Up
      • 11. Same Page
      • 12. I'll Find You
      • 13. Moving On