Sweeping The Stars


Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: CD

Cat No: CR1003
Only 6 left!

Release Date:  07 February 2005

Label:  Circular

Packaging Type:  Jewel Case

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  5060060600027

Genres:  Rock  

  • Description

    Melody and finely crafted songs are the beating heart of Indafusion, but each member brings a wide variety of musical influences to the band's sound.

    Mixing powerful riffing with uplifting choruses and psychedelic, progressive embellishments with lyrics that are enigmatic, humourous and poignant.

  • Tracklisting

    1. Solar/Lunar Power
    2. O Pioneers!
    3. Electric Housecoat
    4. Higher than the Building (Song for a Future Architect)
    5. Astral Mission
    6. Small Print
    7. Beekeeping on Ganymede
    8. Scan for Lifeforms
    9. What is a World without Forgiveness?
    10. The European Youth
    11. Turtle in a Bathtub
    12. Stop! And be Friendly
    13. The Last Roboteer
    14. Birds Tread Softly Here...