Long Road Home

Eve Selis

Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: CD

Cat No: STCD1013

Release Date:  16 February 2004

Label:  Eve Selis

Packaging Type:  Jewel Case

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  605207101323

Genres:  Country  

  • Description

    Originally released in the USA, 2000:
    "LONG ROAD HOME rocks like a big dog and features all the right influences: from Wanda Jackson to Steve Earle." - Buffalo Beat
    "LONG ROAD HOME is a rollicking hayride through the backroads and open highways of Americana bliss. Eve’s rasping, wailing, heartbreaking voice delivers an emotional wallop on each and every tune...the band rocks like men possessed. They call it Roadhouse Rock and they mean it! Watch out for this lady.� - MusicSource.com

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. Long Road Home
      • 2. What I Mean To Say
      • 3. Just 3 Words
      • 4. The Lucky One
      • 5. Happy To Be With You
      • 6. Folsom Prison Blues
      • 7. Hearts On Fire
      • 8. Sweet Companion
      • 9. Can't Get You Out Of My Mind
      • 10. Dog House
      • 11. Hit The Road
      • 12. Christmas in Washingtom
      • 13. (bonus track) Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad