Cargo Sentimento Popolare D'assalto

Camilla Barbarito

Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: CD

Cat No: FY8291

PRE-ORDER: This item will be shipped with the aim to deliver on release day.

Release Date:  26 July 2024

Label:  Felmay

Packaging Type:  Digipak

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  802175082917

Genres:  World Music  European  

  • Description

    Cargo Sentimento Popolare D'assalto is the new musical project by Camilla Barbarito, supported by Fabio Marconi, guitarist and co-arranger, Alberto NA Turra on electric guitar and Stefano Grasso on drums. The singer releases her third album with Felmay and continues her research in the field of Italian and international world music. The repertoire spaces through a mix of rural Italian songs blended with West African, Balkan, rock and folk sounds, revising popular songs from Albania, Iran, Portugal, Spain, France and Eastern Europe.

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. Besa shqiptare
      • 2. Bas avaie vatanam
      • 3. Si 'na goccia
      • 4. Amandiath
      • 5. Keckes
      • 6. Tutti frutti
      • 7. A megfogom az ordogod
      • 8. Duj Duj
      • 9. Lamento per la morte di Pasolini
      • 10. Ai solidom
      • 11. Historia de Juan Castillo
      • 12. Dema dae mol te peau
      • 13. Le rififi
      • 14. Accusato a tradimento
      • 15. Medley del padronato