Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: CD

Cat No: WMRBMCD001

Release Date:  10 July 2007

Label:  Wendy MacIsaac Records

Packaging Type:  Jewel Case

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  776127157223

Genres:  World Music  

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. Medley: Slip Set: An Drochaid Chiiuiteach/Scottsville Reel/Fox Hunter/Walkin' the Floor
      • 2. The Holly Bush
      • 3. Medley: Three Mile Bridge: Andy Dejarlis/Scottie's Favorite/Three Mile Bridge/Compliments To Cameron
      • 4. Medley: Superfly: Memories Of Father Angus MacDonnell/Jesse Anne's Favorite/Sandy MacPherson's Jig/M
      • 5. Medley: Rector: Rector At the Feis/Traditional/Marianne's Reel/Pibroch O'Donnel Dubh
      • 6. Medley: The Hen Party: Alec Dan MacIssac's/Blair Dummond/Reel Of Tulloch Strathspey/Dusky Meadow/McK
      • 7. Medley: Blow My Chanter: The Braes Of Elchies/The Sailor's/Blow My Chanter
      • 8. Medley: Scott Skinner's: Scott Skiner's Welcome To Inverness/Mary MacDonald Strathspey/Angus Ranald
      • 9. Bovaglie's Plaid
      • 10. Medley: Freddy's Set: Lothian Lasses/Freddy's Reel/Reel For Spanky/Mutt's Favorite