Memory Lane

Anne Marie Almedal

Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: CD

Cat No: I4712008

Release Date:  03 June 2013

Label:  Illumination +47

Packaging Type:  Jewel Case

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  5052442003847

Genres:  Folk  Pop  

  • Description

    The latest album to showcase the visionary folk-pop of Anne Marie Almedal, Norwegian chanteuse extraordinaire! A sweeping collection of songs, a timeless panorama of pastoral innocence, nostalgic ballads, psychedelic voyages, cinematic classicism and a voice to lose yourself in. For those who simply treasure beautiful music and perfect recordings, here's your chance to discover a rare nightingle and unique artist, ready to make her strongest statement yet. Take a trip down Anne Marie Almedal's memory lane.

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. Back To Where It Started
      • 2. One Day
      • 3. May You Never
      • 4. Two Of A Kind
      • 5. Scars
      • 6. The River And The Sea
      • 7. If
      • 8. Memory Lane
      • 9. Winter Song
      • 10. Away Away
      • 11. And It’s The Loneliness
      • 12. The Wanderers