Perfect Tense


Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: CD

Cat No: INS000082

Release Date:  26 February 2016

Label:  The Orchard (instant / Instant Records

Packaging Type:  Jewel Case

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  0885150341537

Genres:  Rock  

  • Description

    Danish/Romanian singer-songwriter, dancer & producer Fallulah is set to release her third album, 'Perfect Tense'.

    Having enthralled the Danish music scene with her first two albums 'The Black Cat Neighbourhood' (2010) & platinum selling 'Escapism' (2013) and been recognised with a Danish Radio Gold Award (2011), Fallulah is set to take her superb new album 'Perfect Tense' internationally.

    The album will be released through music legend Richard Gottehrer's NY label Instant Records. Fallulah has already caught the attention of many tastemakers both here & in the US over the years, most recently with the punchy, pure pop goodness of 'Social Club' (track 3 on new album).

    Although Fallulah's music has never been released outside of Denmark before, she is no stranger to the UK & Europe having opened for Ed Sheeran, played at Isle Of Wight Festival and performed live sessions for both Dermot O'Leary an Jo Whiley on their BBC radio shows.

    The new album was also recorded in London with producer Liam Howe who has masterminded releases from FKA Twigs, Lana Del Rey and Marina & The Diamonds to name a few.

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. Perfect Tense
      • 2. I.L.W.A.D.
      • 3. Social Club
      • 4. Sorrow Is A Shadow
      • 5. Ghostfriend
      • 6. Vandalain
      • 7. Bob Dylan
      • 8. Slow Love
      • 9. Swimming Pool
      • 10. Lost
      • 11. We All Need Water