Cara Luft

Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: CD

Cat No: BCTCD349

Release Date:  08 April 2013

Label:  Blue Case Tunes

Packaging Type:  Jewel Case

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  654367029374

Genres:  Rock  

  • Description

    Cara Luft, one of the founding members of the Wailin' Jennys, now returns with her sophomore album after the acclaimed "The Light Fantastic". This album was recorded on location in a chapel in the Foothills of Alberta, in several old churches on the Canadian Praires, and in living rooms, hotel rooms and studios across Canada, the United Kingdom and the USA. It features Cara's unique guitar style with the help of a stellar cast of the finest pickers and singers.

    Cara's continuous touring hes helped her build a dedicated and ever growing following, especially in UK.

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. Only Love Can Save Me
      • 2. Bye Bye Love
      • 3. Bring 'em All In
      • 4. House On Fire
      • 5. The Ploughboy And The Cockney
      • 6. Idaho
      • 7. Dallaire
      • 8. Off My Mind
      • 9. Portland Town
      • 10. He Moved Through The Fair
      • 11. My Darling One
      • 12. It's Gonna Be Alright
      • 13. Charged (live)