Xmas/other Side/andy/love


Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: 2CD

Cat No: BGOCD1296
Only 14 left!

Release Date:  22 December 2017

Label:  BGO Records

Packaging Type:  Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)

No of Units:  2

Barcode:  5017261212962

Genres:  Rock  

  • Description

    Andy Williams' last four albums for Columbia, dating from 1974, 1975, 1976 and 1980.

    'The Other Side Of Me' and 'Andy' contain his versions of well-known and not so well-known pop songs, with Neil Sedaka contributing five tracks to 'The Other Side Of Me'.

    'Let's Love While We Can' is a country-flavoured album, while 'Christmas Present' is exactly what it says on the tin! Digitally remastered, slipcased and with extensive new notes.

  • Tracklisting

    1. Christmas Present
    2. Joy To The World
    3. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
    4. Christmas Bells
    5. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
    6. Ave Maria (Schubert)
    7. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
    8. Angels We Have Heard On High
    9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
    10. Ave Maria (Gounod)
    11. What Child Is This
    12. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
    13. The Lord?s Prayer
    14. The Other Side Of Me
    15. Quits
    16. Love Will Keep Us Together
    17. My Eyes Adored You
    18. The Hungry Years
    19. Pieces Of April
    20. Sad Eyes
    21. Feelings
    22. In My Eyes
    23. Mandy
    24. What Happens To
    25. Love Said Goodbye (Theme From The Paramount Motion Picture ?The Godfather Part II?)
    1. Yellow Beach Umbrella
    2. Sailin?
    3. Thank You, Baby
    4. Since I Fell For You
    5. My Lonely Room
    6. Put Your Blues To Bed
    7. If You Ever Believed
    8. Groovin?
    9. Tryin? To Forget I Loved You
    10. The Poem
    11. Let?s Love While We Can
    12. Only Everything
    13. Jason
    14. Besides You
    15. If You Were A Singer
    16. Railway Hotel
    17. I Don?t Want To Be In Love
    18. Love Is A Cold Wind
    19. Regrets
    20. If I Reach For You
    21. It Was Time
    22. I?ll Never Love Anyone Anymore