Feel Euphoria (20th Anniversary Release) (Gatefold black 2LP & LP-Booklet )

Spock's Beard

Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: 2LP

Cat No: 19658837781

Format Details: Gatefold black 2LP & LP-Booklet

Release Date:  24 November 2023

Label:  Insideout Music / Century Media Records

Packaging Type:  Gate Fold Vinyl

No of Units:  2

Barcode:  196588377815

Genres:  Rock  

  • Description

    In 2023, Spock's Beard's seventh studio album 'Feel Euphoria' celebrates its 20th anniversary. A landmark album for the band, being their first without Neal Morse & with Nick D'Virgilio as lead vocalist, as well as demonstrating a more 'band' approach to songwriting. Presented here on vinyl for the very first time, the album has been remastered especially for vinyl, and includes the two bonus tracks from the original release. Available as a Gatefold 180g vinyl edition, including brand new liner notes from the band reflecting on the record and specially mastered for vinyl.

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. Onomatopoeia
      • 2. The Bottom Line
      • 3. Feel Euphoria

      Side 2

      • 1. Shining Star
      • 2. East Of Eden, West Of Memphis
      • 3. Ghosts of Autumn

      Side 3

      • 1. A Guy Named Sid: Intro
      • 2. A Guy Named Sid: Same Old Story
      • 3. A Guy Named Sid: You Don't Know
      • 4. A Guy Named Sid: Judge
      • 5. A Guy Named Sid: Sid's Boys Choir
      • 6. A Guy Named Sid: Change

      Side 4

      • 1. Carry On
      • 2. Moth of Many Flames (Bonus Track)
      • 3. From The Messenger (Bonus Track)