Honky Tonk Heart

Paige King Johnson

Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: CD

Cat No: BFD387
Only 62 left!

Release Date:  24 June 2022

Label:  BFD

Packaging Type:  Digipak

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  819376038728

Genres:  Country  

  • Description

    In her debut full length album 'Honky Tonk Heart,' country-riser Paige King Johnson pays homage to the classic country sounds and styles she grew up on, while adding a modern flair.

    As writer or co-writer on 8 of the 11 tracks, you can hear Johnson?s love for storytelling shine through.

    Paige takes the listener through journeys of life, love, family and small town upbringing in these songs.

  • Tracklisting

    1. American Beauty
    2. Just Like You
    3. Famous Enough
    4. Homes in the Hometowns
    5. Baby Don't
    6. She Holds This House Together
    7. Honky Tonk Heart
    8. Why God Made Small Towns
    9. Used To
    10. Tailgate Lovin'
    11. Baby Don't (Acoustic)