Mr. Mistake (Boards Of Canada Remix)


Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: 7"

Cat No: LEX110MMS

Release Date:  10 November 2023

Label:  Lex Records

Packaging Type:  Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  878390003846

Genres:  Electronic  Alternative  

  • Description

    Nevermen is a leaderless trio made of Tunde Adebimpe, Adam "Doseone" Drucker, and Mike Patton. They are artists of a certain distinction who've made name by way of sonic fearlessness, singular talent, and an ability to capture both adoration and imagination while hurling good noise at the void. It is neither side-project nor super group; it's merely meant to be -- a years-in-the-making partnership in which these men shared all duties, discovering their collective sound with the sort of glee and freedom usually reserved for first-timers.

    Originally released digitally in 2017 the Boards of Canada remix of 'Mr Mistake' was their first remix in eight years. Backed on the b'side with the instrumental version of the remix.

    Now available on Limited Edition Picture disc (2k units Worldwide) with exclusive artwork by Turner Prize winning artist Keith Tyson.

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. Mr. Mistake (Boards Of Canada Remix)