Swan Songs Iii

Lord Of The Lost

Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: 2CD

Cat No: NPR909DP

Release Date:  07 August 2020

Label:  Napalm Records Handels Gmbh / Napalm Records

Packaging Type:  Digipak

No of Units:  2

Barcode:  840588128976

Genres:  Hard Rock & Metal  Gothic Metal  

  • Description

    "A One Ton Heart"With a "One Ton Heart", LORD OF THE LOST presents a beautiful, yet powerful ballad straight off the upcoming album Swan Songs III. Dive away with heavenly piano parts, underlined by delicate acoustic guitar riffs and soft drum rhythms that take the listener onto a musical journey.Passt? "A Splintered Mind"The first notes of "A Splintered Mind" will trigger something deep inside the listener, with its outstanding melody. Deeply emotional storytelling melding with beautiful harmonies, heartfelt lyrics and Chris' Harms raspy voice set this song apart!"Dying on the Moon""Dying on the Moon" features standout US-American singer/songwriter Joy Frost and is an ode to trusting one's soul's decision and believing in yourself. Chris' deep vocals are in perfect harmony with Joy's ethereal voice, while a mix of guitar and piano parts make this single send shivers down your spine.

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. A Splintered Mind
      • 2. A One Ton Heart
      • 3. Dying On The Moon
      • 4. Zunya
      • 5. Unfeel
      • 6. Deathless
      • 7. Agape
      • 8. Hurt Again
      • 9. Amber
      • 10. We Were Young
      • 11. 4'33''
      • 12. Dying On The Moon
      • 13. We Were Young

      Disc 2

      • 1. Loreley
      • 2. Morgana
      • 3. Black Halo
      • 4. Cut Me Out
      • 5. In Silence
      • 6. Seven Days of Anavrin
      • 7. My Heart Is Black
      • 8. Letters To Home