Visual Lies

Lizzy Borden

Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: LP

Cat No: 251871
Only 22 left!

Release Date:  01 January 2017

Label:  Metal Blade Records

Packaging Type:  Jewel Case

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  039841442823

Genres:  Rock  

Release Date:  27 August 2021

Label:  Metal Blade Records

Packaging Type:  Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  39842518718

Genres:  Rock  

  • Description

    2021 newly re-pressed color vinyl of LIZZY BORDEN's 1987 third album, featuring the hit track "Me Against the World".

    "Me Against the World" was also featured in the heavy-metal horror film Black Roses, which remains a cult classic.

    The album was produced by Max Norman, who produced Ozzy's debut "Blizzard of Oz", Y&T's "Black Tiger" and many other famous metal albums.

    Lizzy Borden has spent over 30 years creating some of the most theatrical metal in existence and in the process has become nothing short of a metal icon.

    Releasing classics such as Love You to Pieces (1985) and Master of Disguise (1989) and obliterating audiences worldwide with a stage show that rivals that of Marilyn Manson and Alice Cooper.

  • Tracklisting

    1. Me Against The World
    2. Shock
    3. Outcast
    4. Den Of Thieves
    5. Visual Lies
    6. Eyes Of A Stranger
    7. Lord Of The Flies
    8. Voyeur (I'm Watching You)
    9. Visions
    10. Me Against The World (Live Demo)
    11. Lord Of The Flies (Live Demo)
    12. Visual Lies (Live Demo)


    1. Eyes of a Stranger
    2. Lord of the Flies
    3. Voyeur (I'm Watching You)
    4. Visions
    5. Visual Lies