Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: CD

Cat No: RR74312

Release Date:  04 October 2019

Label:  Relapse Records

Packaging Type:  Jewel Case

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  781676743124

Genres:  Hard Rock & Metal  

  • Description

    21 years since their murderous debut, EXHUMED rise once again with gore-obsessed death metal on their new brand new album - Horror. Aptly titled, Horror is an exploration of all things macabre, as the undisputed pioneers of neck-breaking riffs plow through 15 of the band's most intense tracks to date.
    Nightmares meet shred, as the speed-inducing track "Ravenous Cadavers" highlight EXHUMED's penchant for blazing, face melting guitar work, while "Naked, Screaming and Covered in Blood" & "Playing With Fear" elevate EXHUMED to levels of grind unheard of since Gore Metal!Horror was recorded at EXHUMED's home-built studio Darker Corners, a first in the band's career. Horror was prodcued by EXHUMED and Alejandro Corredor (Brujeria, Nausea) and was mixed & mastered by Joel Grind (Toxic Holocaust).Fear the true HORROR of EXHUMED!

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. Unsound
      • 2. Ravenous Cadavers
      • 3. Scream Out In Fright
      • 4. The Red Death
      • 5. Utter Mutilation Of Your Corpse
      • 6. Slaughter Maniac
      • 7. Ripping Death
      • 8. Clawing
      • 9. Naked, Screaming, And Covered In Blood
      • 10. Playing With Fear
      • 11. Dead Meat
      • 12. Rabid
      • 13. In The Mouth Of Hell
      • 14. Shattered Sanity
      • 15. Re-Animated