Peace Will Come (Rsd Exclusive 24)

Deacon Blue

Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: LP


Email me when this is available

Format Details: Rsd Exclusive 24 / Vinyl - White coloured LP, printed inner

Release Date:  20 April 2024

Label:  Cooking Vinyl Limited / Cooking Vinyl

Packaging Type:  Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  711297921113

Genres:  Pop  

  • Description

    Initially released in September 2023 within the "You Can Have It All The Complete Albums Collection" 14CD Box Set, this is the first vinyl LP release of Deacon Blue's "Peace Will Come", the 12 track acoustic album that contains re-interpretations of some of the bands best loved songs, live favourites and cover versions.

    Housed in a full colour picture inner sleeve, this white vinyl LP is strictly limited to 1000 copies worldwide.

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. She'll Understand
      • 2. Queen Of The New Year
      • 3. Chocolate Girl
      • 4. Cover From The Sky
      • 5. Dancing In The Dark
      • 6. All Over The World
      • 7. When Will You (Make My Telephone Ring)
      • 8. In Our Room
      • 9. Everytime You Sleep
      • 10. Delivery Man
      • 11. Forever Young
      • 12. Peace Will Come