Various Artists

Rocky Horror Picture Show - St

Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: CD

Cat No: ODE000082

Release Date:  21 October 2016

Label:  The Orchard (ode Sou / Ode Sounds & Visuals

Packaging Type:  Jewel Case

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  888608666817

Genres:  Rock  

  • Description

    The Rocky Horror Picture Show is doing the Time Warp Again, with the two-hour reimaginingof the original movie set to air in October 2016 via Fox TV. The Rocky Horror Picture Show: Let's Do The Time Warp Again features a brand-new all-star cast that includes Laverne Cox, Victoria Justice, Adam Lambert, and Tim Curry!

    The soundtrack from the Fox television broadcast will be available October 21st 2016, released on Ode Records, and distributed by The Orchard. Produced by Cisco Adler. Executive Producers: Lou Adler and Kenny Ortega. Since its 1975 release, The Rocky Horror Picture Show quickly made its mark as the most-beloved cult film of all time, and celebrating 40 years of theatrical distribution-- longer than any other film in history, is still playing weekly midnight showings in over 300 theaters across the U.S. and even more around the world.

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. Science Fiction Double Feature (Ivy Levan)
      • 2. Dammit Janet (Victoria Justice / Ryan McCartan)
      • 3. Over At the Frankenstein Place (Victoria Justice/ Ryan McCartan/ Reeve Carney)
      • 4. The Time Warp (Reeve Carney/ Christian Milan/ Annaleigh Ashford/ Tim Curry)
      • 5. Sweet Transvestite (Laverne Cox / Ryan McCartan)
      • 6. The Sword of Damocles (Staz Nair)
      • 7. I Can Make You a Man (Laverne Cox)
      • 8. What Ever Happened To Saturday Night (Hot Patootie Bless My Soul) (Adam Lambert)
      • 9. I Can Make You a Man [Reprise] (Laverne Cox)
      • 10. Touch-A Touch-A Touch-A Touch Me (Victoria Justice)
      • 11. Once In Awhile (Ryan McCartan)
      • 12. Eddie (Ben Vereen)
      • 13. Planet Schmanet Janet (Victoria Justice)
      • 15. Rose Tint My World (Annaleigh Ashford / Staz Nair / Victoria Justice / Ryan McCartan)
      • 16. Don’t Dream it (Laverne Cox)
      • 17. Wild And Untamed Thing (Laverne Cox / Reeve Carney)
      • 18. I’m Going Home (Laverne Cox)
      • 19. Super Heroes (Victoria Justice / Ryan McCartan)
      • 20. Science Fiction Double Feat [Reprise] (Adam