Live On The Sunset Strip

Phil Seymour

Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: CD

Cat No: CDSBR7045

Release Date:  27 October 2023

Label:  Sunset Blvd Records

Packaging Type:  Digipak

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  708535704522

Genres:  Rock  Pop-Rock  

  • Description

    Previously Unreleased Concert Includes The Hit "Precious To Me!" Phil Seymour Archive Series Volume 7: Live On The Sunset Strip. Recorded At The Height Of His Career At The World Famous Whisky A Go Go.

    Cover Design By The Flamin' Groovies Cyril Jordan.

    Featuring songs by Dwight Twilley, John Prine, Bill Pitcock IV (Dwight Twilley Band), Eddy Grant, Kathy Valentine and more. Includes the following songs: "Love You Too Much", "If You Don't Want My Love", "Then We Go Up", "Precious To Me", "Won't Finish Here", "Don't Blow Your Life Away", "Trying To Get To You", "You're So Square", "Let Here Dance", "We Don't Get Along", "Baby, Come Back", "Bony Maronie", "Danger Heartbreak, Dead Ahead", "Only One."

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. Love You Too Much
      • 2. I Found A Love
      • 3. Then We Go Up
      • 4. If You Don't Want My Love
      • 5. Precious To Me
      • 6. Won't Finish Here
      • 7. Don't Blow Your Life Away
      • 8. Trying To Get To You
      • 9. You're So Square
      • 10. Let Here Dance
      • 11. We Don't Get Along
      • 12. Baby, Come Back
      • 13. Bony Maronie
      • 14. Danger Heartbreak, Dead Ahead
      • 15. Only One