Escape With Me

Vincent Ingala

Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: CD

Cat No: SHANCD5515

PRE-ORDER: This item will be shipped with the aim to deliver on release day.

Release Date:  12 July 2024

Label:  Shanachie

Packaging Type:  Digipak

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  016351551528

Genres:  Jazz  Smooth Jazz  

  • Description

    Smooth Jazz saxophonist Vincent Ingala releases 'Escape With Me'. He's had an astounding 15 number one Billboard Contemporary Jazz hit singles, including the 2023 Airplay Song of the Year. His recent triumphs as Sirius XM Watercolors Breakthrough Artist Of The Year and Billboard Smooth Jazz Artist Of The Year establish him as one of the hottest stars on the contemporary jazz scene today.

    Highlights include Vincent's exciting collaboration with Smooth Jazz diva Lindsey Webster on the Ultra Nate classic "Free," the romantic "Escape With Me," the ultra-funky "Ramp It Up" and much more!

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. Movin' and Shakin'
      • 2. Fantasy Or Reality
      • 3. Let's Get To It
      • 4. Escape With Me
      • 5. La-La Means I Love You
      • 6. That Familiar Feeling
      • 7. Ramp it Up
      • 8. Midnight Confession
      • 9. Lene's Groove
      • 10. Free ft. Lindsey Webster