Det Blir Som Det Blir


Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: LP

Cat No: LPBBP125

PRE-ORDER: This item will be shipped with the aim to deliver on release day.

Release Date:  08 December 2023

Label:  Busy Bee Production

Packaging Type:  Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  7331915024403

Genres:  Rock  Punk  

  • Description

    Attentat have been going strong since 1978, but as they were working on this album things came to a crashing halt when vocalist Jonsson ended up in a coma. The whole experience ended up just strengthening the band's resolve to plow through. Jonsson recovered in record time, the band replaced both a few songs and a member and ended up with a banger! Swedish singalong punk rock reminiscent of classic English bands like Buzzcocks and The Clash as well as later US groups like Rancid and Social Distortion with a little bit of Slade and Sweet sprinkled on top.

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. Tank Negativt
      • 2. Ni Ska Fa Se
      • 3. Mindre Modiga Man
      • 4. Que Sera Sera
      • 5. Jag Alskar Inte Dig Natt Mer
      • 6. Jag Kan Ha Fel

      Side 2

      • 1. Den Doende Mannen
      • 2. Punkfestival
      • 3. Varfor Har Ingen Berattat Om Det Har For Mig
      • 4. Forsta Dagarna I Maj
      • 5. Min Kloak
      • 6. Ett Enskilt Rum Pa Ostra Sjukhuset