Yule 'em All

The Black Dahlia Murder

Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: DVD

Cat No: 160239

Release Date:  11 November 2022

Label:  Metal Blade Records

Packaging Type:  Digipak

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  039841602395

Genres:  Hard Rock & Metal  

  • Description

    Its Christmas in July! The Black Dahlia Murder present their "Yule 'Em All: A Holiday Variety Extravaganza" program featuring live performances, special guests and more on July 1! The DVD version also comes with a special commentary track by band members and producers. The Black Dahlia Murder's Trevor Strnad (vocals) comments: "We in The Black Dahlia Murder have been hard at work assembling what will surely be the most major holiday event since Tickle Me Elmo dropped. Live music from albums new and old, skits, cartoons, Ham Sanitizer.it's all here and waiting for your eager bloodshot eyeballs to blissfully consume! You won't want to miss it!"

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. Funeral Thirst
      • 2. Contagion
      • 3. Miasma
      • 4. Statutory Ape
      • 5. Nocturnal
      • 6. What A Horrible Night to Have a Curse
      • 7. Everything Went Black
      • 8. I Will Return
      • 9. In Hell Is Where She Waits For Me
      • 10. On Stirring Seas of Salted Blood
      • 11. Widowmaker
      • 12. Kings of the Nightworld
      • 13. Verminous
      • 14. Removal of the Oaken Stake
      • 15. Sunless Empire
      • 16. Child of Night