Show No Mercy 40th Anniversary Edition


Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: LP

Cat No: 160662

Release Date:  16 February 2024

Label:  Metal Blade Records

Packaging Type:  Box Set

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  039841606621

Genres:  Hard Rock & Metal  

  • Description

    Show No Mercy is the debut studio album by American thrash metal masters; Slayer! SNM was originally released on December 3, 1983, by Metal Blade Records. In honor of Show No Mercy's 40th anniversary, Metal Blade Records is unleashing a special edition vinyl set that includes a gold black dust LP mastered for vinyl from the original master tapes by Patrick W. Engel at TEMPLE OF DISHARMONY, slipmat, poster, fliers, signing card, and an LP booklet featuring the story of Show No Mercy, written by J. Bennett.

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. Evil Has No Boundaries
      • 2. The Antichrist
      • 3. Die by the Sword
      • 4. Fight Till Death
      • 5. Metal Storm / Face the Slayer

      Side 2

      • 1. Black Magic
      • 2. Tormentor
      • 3. The Final Command
      • 4. Crionics
      • 5. Show No Mercy