Vanessa Bell Armstrong

Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: CD

Cat No: SHANCD5859

PRE-ORDER: This item will be shipped with the aim to deliver on release day.

Release Date:  28 June 2024

Label:  Shanachie

Packaging Type:  Digipak

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  016351585929

Genres:  Religious  Gospel  

  • Description

    Vanessa Bell Armstrong is one of the greatest and most beloved gospel vocalists of the the past 40 years. She is a seven-time Grammy nominee and Stellar Award winner who has scored such gospel radio hits as "Peace Be Still," "You Bring Out The Best In Me," and "Pressing On." One of the rare gospel artists to have had pop success, she also appeared in the Broadway play "Don't Get Me Started" and sang the theme song for the television series "Amen."
    'Today' is Vanessa's highly anticipated first album in a decade. Featuring production from such gospel notables as John P. Kee and Donald Lawerence, the album delivers her patented mix of traditional "church" and contemporary styles.

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. Miracles
      • 2. Today
      • 3. Satisfied
      • 4. Lift Him Up
      • 5. I Trust In You
      • 6. Because Of Your Grace
      • 7. Everything You Are
      • 8. Until The End
      • 9. Never Ending Grace
      • 10. Forever Yours
      • 11. Rely On Me