Watch Me

Lisa McHugh

Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: CD

Cat No: LMHCD09

Email me when this is available

Release Date:  27 October 2023

Label:  Sharpe Music

Packaging Type:  Digipak

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  5018510230096

Genres:  Country  Pop  

  • Description

    Lisa McHugh is Ireland's leading country pop singer, with 7 studio albums, 3 of which went top 10 in Ireland. With 12 #1 singles on Itunes country charts, 3 top 5 pop singles in Irish Itunes charts with "Country Mile" and "Watch Me" and a Top 20 on Shazam with "Watch Me", Lisa has undeniably cemented her position as the leading Irish female country pop star and her undeniable ability to write pitch perfect country anthems.

    Glasgow born, Irish artist Lisa McHugh has undeniably authenticated herself as an artist who emulates her country and pop influences. A Pop Country artist in all senses of the word, Lisa's enchanting stage presence and undeniable talent are what her fans keep coming back for. Her rebirth of Pop Country has flourished through her sound, look, inspirations and even mindset saying "Since embracing change and facing new challenges, I have learned that music is a form of therapy and I will never take that gift for granted"

    After 10 years of touring, Lisa has taken her career to new levels with strategic cowrites and powerful anthems and as global interest continues to grow, Lisa's talent speaks for itself.

    Lisa McHugh's new chapter is a breath of fresh air which represents who she truly is and what she believes in. New music, new ideas, and incredible talent.

    Awarded female vocalist of the year 5 times.
    Awarded female artist of the year 3 times.
    Awarded Best country single for "Who I Am.

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. Country Mile
      • 2. I Quit
      • 3. Now I See
      • 4. Watch Me
      • 5. Unattached
      • 6. About Last Night
      • 7. The Scandal
      • 8. Bad Idea
      • 9. If These Walls Could Talk
      • 10. Dynamite
      • 11. I Choose You
      • 12. Stop & Listen
      • 13. Think About Me
      • 14. Magnetic