Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: CD

Cat No: AGP7016

Release Date:  01 July 2016

Label:  AGP Records

Packaging Type:  Digipak

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  097037701635

Genres:  Pop  Female Vocalist  

  • Description

    Billboard chart-topping pop recording artist, singer-songwriter Brielle prepares for the release of her debut self-titled album 'Brielle'. America's newest pop sensation is beyond excited to finally share her music with the world. Brielle is no stranger to accolades and nominations. Her single 'Avalanche' peaked at number four and remained in the top ten for eight consecutive weeks. Brielle is a singer, a songwriter, a dancer, a violiinist and if that is not enough, she attended the Fashion Institute of Technology. Brielle is ready to conquer the world and bring you with her.

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. Love Means
      • 2. Unstoppable
      • 3. Catch A Star For You
      • 4. Rocket
      • 5. Stuck
      • 6. Wasted
      • 7. Thin Ice
      • 8. Want Your Love
      • 9. Ought To Be (OTB)
      • 10. Rock The Catwalk