On A Journey

Bergitta Victor

Sold Out
Unit Price
Cat No: 0366079

Release Date:  11 November 2013

Label:  Jazzhaus

Packaging Type:  Jewel Case

No of Units:  100

Barcode:  4260075860794

Genres:  Pop  Rock  

  • Description

    'I am constantly travelling as a person and as a musician and always will be, says Bergitta Victor. This confession to nomadism is impressively reflected on her third album: The cosmopolitan from the Seychelles has written with Creole joie de vivre and come up with an album full of miniatures of fragile folk pop. After Sesel her debut album, which was an ode to her home, and the airy and jazzy second album So Happy, Victor sounds more mature, sophisticated and confident.

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. Protez Nou Langaz Kreol
      • 2. Si Ler Ou Ek Mwan
      • 3. Free As Can Be
      • 4. Sitting On A Tree
      • 5. Stay With Me
      • 6. United Ft. Jaqee
      • 7. When I Think Of You
      • 8. I Don´t Mind
      • 9. Love Is Here
      • 10. Zoli Melodi Ft. Blick Bassy
      • 11. Koz Laverite