Abyss Pt I


Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: LP

Cat No: 2957365AEE

Release Date:  10 November 2023

Label:  Arising Empire

Packaging Type:  Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)

No of Units:  1

Barcode:  4056813573657

Genres:  Rock  

  • Description

    Annisokay, the dynamic German rock/metal band, has been captivating audiences since their formation in 2007.

    With their exceptional blend of heavy guitar riffs, driving drum rhythms, melodic vocals, and aggressive shouts, the band has amassed a dedicated and rapidly growing fanbase across the globe.

    Led by vocalist and producer Chris Wieczorek (Sawdust Recording), Annisokay have just released their brand new single 'Throne Of The Sunset' taken from their upcoming new EP 'Abyss PT' via Arising Empire.

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. Into the Abyss
      • 2. Human
      • 3. Ultraviolet
      • 4. Throne of the Sunset
      • 5. Calamity
      • 6. Time