A Decade Of Delain - Live At Paradiso


Sold Out
Unit Price

Format: 3LP


Release Date:  27 October 2017

Label:  Napalm Records

Packaging Type:  Digipak

No of Units:  3

Barcode:  840588112012

Genres:  Hard Rock & Metal  Power Metal  

  • Description

    A Decade Of Delain - Live at Paradiso Delain celebrate their unforgettable tenth anniversary surrounded by musical friends and fans. DELAIN are celebrating their tenth anniversary! DELAIN will release their first live album "A Decade Of Delain - Live at Paradiso" a splendid, two CD-set fueled by some seriously incredible highlights. Naturally, songs like "Suckerpunch" and "We Are The Others" find their place in the track listing, as well as the beast of an opener "Hands Of Gold," which features Arch Enemy's "Alissa White-Gluz" which amounts to an in your face epic duet. Flawless chants and solo guitars lift this live record to a monumental state. Charlotte Wessels with her versatile vocal skills and the vibe of the guitars will elicit a visceral reaction, leaving you covered in goosebumps. Additionally, Fear Factory front man Burton C. Bell features on "Where Is The Blood" in another standout track. DELAIN invited many more unforgettable guests to their birthday party — you'll find the sound of Marco Hietala of NIGHTWISH as well as Liv Kristine to name just a few on the second half of this double album. DELAIN have celebrated 10 years with their musical friends and their fans and it truly is a special moment.

  • Tracklisting

      Disc 1

      Side 1

      • 1. The Monarch Intro
      • 2. Hands Of Gold (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
      • 3. Suckerpunch
      • 4. The Glory And The Scum
      • 5. Get The Devil Out Of Me
      • 6. Army Of Dolls
      • 7. The Hurricane
      • 8. April Rain
      • 9. Where Is The Blood (feat. Burton C. Bell)
      • 10. Here Come The Vultures

      Disc 2

      • 1. Here Come The Vultures
      • 2. The Tragedy Of The Commons (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
      • 3. Danse Macabre
      • 4. Sleepwalkers Dream (feat. Rob van der Loo
      • 5. Sander Zoer
      • 6. Guus Eikens)
      • 7. Your Body Is A Battleground (feat. Marco Hietala)

      Disc 3

      • 1. Stay Forever
      • 2. See Me In Shadow (feat. Liv Kristine
      • 3. Elianne Anemaat)
      • 4. The Gathering
      • 5. Pristine (feat. George Oosthoek)
      • 6. Mother Machine
      • . Sing To Me (feat. Marco Hietala)